Ozzy Osbourne is planning to release a limited edition vinyl box set called “See You On The Other Side”, on November 29th. The package includes 16 albums from Osbourne’s discography – from 1980’s “Blizzard Of Ozz” to 2010’s “Scream” – plus a collection of non-album tracks entitled “Flippin’ The B-Side.”

“See You On The Other Side” delivers 173 songs total on a collection of 150-gram, hand-pressed multi-colored splatter vinyl, making each pressing unique.   The set also presents 10 newly-designed 24″X36″ posters (including some never-before-seen images) that each accompany the 10 studio albums released between 1981-2010, while twelve AR (Augmented Reality) experiences will be included throughout the package.

“See You On The Other Side” is being previewed with a video trailer featuring Osbourne and longtime guitarist Zakk Wylde. Watch it at the link here.

Ozzy Osbourne to Release 24 Vinyl Box Set of 173 Songs

Via loudwire.com

Editorial credit: Marko Zamrznuti Tonovi / Shutterstock.com